Mailing Lists: Young Professionals
return to mailing lists page | exportnew address | unsubscribe users | export | import
181024103765 - slw2002@gmail.com
Oct 24, 18edit
1810241037653 - b.waller3@gmail.com
Oct 24, 18edit
181024103766 - ryanme320@gmail.com
Oct 24, 18edit
181024103767 - dLloyd@forenzique.com
Oct 24, 18edit
1810241037673 - ahernandez@windsorfederal.com
Oct 24, 18edit
1810241037693 - helena.allen17@gmail.com
edit
Diana - Diana.casique@ge.com
Oct 24, 18edit
Adajian - NAdajian@windsorfederal.com
Oct 24, 2018edit
Allen, Helena - Helena.allen17@gmail.com19 Gloria st
Windsor CT, 06095
Jun 28, 2018edit
Bakes, Ryan - rbakes@apexsystemsinc.com
Oct 24, 18edit
Bress, Keith - Kbress1@icloud.com45 North Main Street
Windsor Locks CT, 06096
860 670 1393Feb 1, 2018edit
Broxterman - DBroxterman@windsorfederal.com
Oct 24, 2018edit
Cleary, Dylan - Dylancleary27@gmail.com
Oct 24, 18edit
Connelly , Megan - megan.connelly94@gmail.com
Oct 24, 18edit
Dowe , Alexandra - Alexandra.k.dowe@ct.gov
Oct 24, 18edit
Eigen , Kira - kiravomeigen@comcast.net
Oct 24, 18edit
Ferguson , Brooke - thebrookeferguson@gmail.com
Oct 24, 18edit
Gilligan , Amy - agilligan17@gmail.com
Oct 24, 18edit
Gloster, Shawn - Shawn.gloster@ge.com
Oct 24, 18edit
Gustkey , Daniel - danielgustkey@gmail.com
Oct 24, 18edit
Haglund - rick.haglund@ge.com
860-285-3259Oct 24, 2018edit
Hall , Lance - Lance_Hall@loomis.org
Oct 24, 18edit
Hawran - mhawran@comcast.net
860-716-9089Oct 24, 2018edit
Jermika -
860-985-4125Nov 26, 2018edit
Kornfeld, Jason - kornfeldjason@yahoo.com
Oct 24, 18edit
LaQuerre , Amy-Chris - chris.laquerre@gmail.com
Oct 24, 18edit
McGregor, Keneil - mkeneil@yahoo.com
Oct 24, 18edit
Oho , Brandon - brandonoho@cigna.com
Oct 24, 18edit
Oliver - DOliver@windsorfederal.com
Oct 24, 2018edit
Price , Michael - Michael.price299@gmail.com
Oct 24, 18edit
Richters , Ed - Edwardrichters@yahoo.com
Oct 24, 18edit
Sachdev , Neill - Neill.sachdev@gmail.com
Oct 24, 18edit
Simons - aaron.simons@360fcu.org
860-627-4215Oct 24, 2018edit
Soares , Sashawn - soaressashawn@gmail.com
Oct 24, 18edit
William Raveis First Town Realty - Yahirayahira.rodriguez@raveis.com
Oct 26, 2018edit
Wiseman, Ben - Benjamin.wiseman@hs.utc.com
Oct 24, 18edit
36 total addresses | 33 email addresses | select all | select none
Add Event

Events

Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Alzheimer's Support Group
Aug 9 at Kimberly Hall North 1 Emerson Dr. Windsor CT 06095 (via zoom)
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Board of Directors Mtg
Aug 11 at online
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Programs Committee Mtg
Aug 17 at online
Tourism Committee Meeting
3rd Tuesdays at online
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Lunch Program - 60+ Delivery/PickUp
Weekdays at The Senior Center
Drop in Adult Games Postponed
Aug 22 at Luppoleto Brewery, 20 Main St Windsor Locks
Garden Herbs: Medicinal & Culinary
Aug 22 at 96 Palisado Avenue
Garden Herbs with Gordon Kenneson
Aug 22 at Windsor Historical Society
Voices Against L.D. Annual Tag Sale
Aug 22 at Windsor Town Green
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Independent Bookstore Day
Aug 29 at House of Books and Games
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Board of Directors Mtg
Aug 11 at online
Programs Committee Mtg
Aug 17 at online
Tourism Committee Meeting
3rd Tuesdays at online
Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Alzheimer's Support Group
Aug 9 at Kimberly Hall North 1 Emerson Dr. Windsor CT 06095 (via zoom)
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Board of Directors Mtg
Aug 11 at online
Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Alzheimer's Support Group
Aug 9 at Kimberly Hall North 1 Emerson Dr. Windsor CT 06095 (via zoom)
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave