Mailing Lists: Calendar: Windsor Women In Business (11/18/2020)
return to mailing lists page | exportnew address | unsubscribe users | export | import
Augustin, Elza - elza.augustin@genesishcc.com
8606886443May 5edit
Barbierri, Cara - Cbarb@gwu.edu
203-912-7562Oct 26, 20edit
Bell, Karen - karenbell68@yahoo.com
860-989-4505Oct 26, 20edit
Boucher, Linda Lee - lcnoutdoors@snet.net
860-683-8521Oct 26, 20edit
Cicitto, Lisa - lisa.cicitto@marriott.com
860/847/5010Oct 26, 20edit
COLEMAN, TATIANA - tcoleman@colemanhr.com
8605008606Jun 10edit
Connery, Shannon - sconnery@windsorct.org
8609441995Apr 5edit
Crosset, Christina - christina.crosset@cruiseplanners.com
860-386-8170Oct 26, 20edit
Dumansky, Sofia - sdumansky@tdgfin.com
860-298-1064Oct 26, 20edit
Edouard , Caccie’s - Caccielouise@yahoo.com
203-895-5320Jun 14edit
Gauthier, Sharon - sharon@ptadvocate4u.com
860-798-1910Oct 26, 20edit
Gilligan, Sarah - sarah@cerebration.biz
860-688-0654Oct 26, 20edit
Giorgio, Molly - drmollygiorgio@gmail.com
860-841-2388Oct 26, 20edit
Gordon, Daniel - daniel.gordon@bearingstar.com
8606827874May 3edit
Hilbert, Irene - irene.hilbert@snet.net
860-573-5796Oct 26, 20edit
Hoskins, Aina L. - AinaHoskins@ewomennetwork.com
860-227-3054Oct 26, 20edit
Jeremias, Jan - jan@aromalotus.com
9178652155Mar 31edit
Kimbro, Laura - ltkimbro@icloud.com
602-722-4158Oct 26, 20edit
King, Susan - Susanking@bhhsne.com
(860) 688-7531Oct 26, 20edit
Lattimer, Genevieve - genevieve.lattimer@ftdt.org
8602478982Apr 19edit
Malcolm, Debra - dmalcolm@envoymortgage.com
860-268-7865Oct 26, 20edit
Mitto, Yvonne - yvonne@mittoandassociates.com
860-607-3253Oct 26, 20edit
Mongillo, Laurie - LMongillo@budgetblinds.com
860-550-4725Oct 26, 20edit
Morales, Christina - cmorales@windsorct.org
860-687-2000Oct 26, 20edit
Pierce, Paula - paula@hostingct.com
860-712-5514Jul 14edit
Pierce, Paula - paula@hostingct.com
860-712-5514Oct 26, 20edit
Rabbett, Patricia - prabbett@bankatpeoples.com
413-493-8254Oct 26, 20edit
Rabbett, Shannon - shannon@rabbett-insurance.com
860-688-1303Oct 26, 20edit
Reid, Sherelle - sherelle@sherellereid.com
860-370-0171Oct 26, 20edit
Rispoli, Sharon - srispoli@bhhsne.com
860-205-9316Oct 26, 20edit
Ritchie, Leisa - lritchie@lmrassist.com
860-466-0590Oct 26, 20edit
Rothe, Naomi - friends@forgottenacresfarm.com
860-573-6321Oct 26, 20edit
Scherbner, Gina - gscherbner@bankatpeoples.com
413-493-8266Oct 26, 20edit
Sheehan, Brittany - brittany@marysplacect.org
860-688-9621Oct 26, 20edit
Smith, Diane - Monetamoments@gmail.com
860-298-0202Oct 26, 20edit
Sullivan, Maureen - msullivan@windsorfederal.com
860-298-1427Oct 26, 20edit
Welsh, Mary Beth - mbwc21@gmail.com
860-995-5649Oct 26, 20edit
Williams-Davis, Kinsha - Kdavis410@gmail.com
860-752-2397Oct 26, 20edit
Wright, Kathi - amartin@pascoeworkforce.com
860-479-5000Oct 26, 20edit
39 total addresses | 39 email addresses | select all | select none
Add Event

Events

4-Part Quilting Workshop
Sep 27 at Windsor Public Library
Drawing and Painting 101
Sep 27 at Windsor Train Station Studios
Retirement: Making Your Money Last
Sep 28 at Windsor High School
Advanced Adult Art
Sep 30 at Windsor Train Station Studios
Farmers Market
Thursdays at 240 Maple Avenue, Windsor
Hartford Athletic vs Charlotte
Sep 30 at Dillon Stadium
4-Part Quilting Workshop
Oct 4 at Windsor Public Library
AIR Live Demo
Oct 4 at Windsor Public Library
Drawing and Painting 101
Oct 4 at Windsor Train Station Studios
Advanced Adult Art
Oct 7 at Windsor Train Station Studios
AIR Live Demo
Oct 7 at Windsor Public Library
Farmers Market
Thursdays at 240 Maple Avenue, Windsor
Family Paint Night
Oct 8 at Millbrook Clubhouse, 147 Pigeon Hill Road
Artist Opening Reception
Oct 9 at Windsor Public Library
Grace Episcopal Church Rummage Sale
Oct 9 at 311 Broad Street, Windsor, CT 06095
Tickborne Illness Support Group
Oct 9 at LP Wilson Community Center, 599 Matianuck Ave. Windsor
4-Part Quilting Workshop
Oct 11 at Windsor Public Library
Drawing and Painting 101
Oct 11 at Windsor Train Station Studios
Board of Directors Mtg
Oct 12 at online
What happens after the paycheck
Oct 12 at Windsor High School
Advanced Adult Art
Oct 14 at Windsor Train Station Studios
Alzheimer's Support Group
Oct 14 at Kimberly Hall North 1 Emerson Dr. Windsor CT 06095
Farmers Market
Thursdays at 240 Maple Avenue, Windsor
Virtual Book Club
Oct 14 at Windsor Public Library
Hartford Athletic vs Loudoun United
Oct 15 at Dillon Stadium
Pumpkin Painting Night!
Oct 15 at Windsor Train Station Studios
Aromatherapy 101 Workshop
Oct 16 at Windsor Public Library
4-Part Quilting Workshop
Oct 18 at Windsor Public Library
Drawing and Painting 101
Oct 18 at Windsor Train Station Studios
Programs Committee Mtg
Oct 18 at online
Social Security: Your ?'s Answered
Oct 19 at Windsor High School, Rm. A114
Windsor Junior Woman's Club
Oct 19 at Union Street Tavern
Advanced Adult Art
Oct 21 at Windsor Train Station Studios
Coping with Grief During a Pandemic
Oct 21 at Mary's Place, 6 Poquonock Avenue, Windsor, CT
Farmers Market
Thursdays at 240 Maple Avenue, Windsor
Lunch Program - 60+ Delivery/PickUp
Weekdays at The Senior Center
Young Adult Grief Connection
Oct 21 at Mary's Place, 6 Poquonock Avenue, Windsor, CT
Hartford Athletic vs Charlotte
Oct 22 at Dillon Stadium
Tickborne Illness Support Group
Oct 23 at LP Wilson Community Center, 599 Matianuck Ave. Windsor
Lost Acres String Band
Oct 24 at Windsor Public Library
Drawing and Painting 101
Oct 25 at Windsor Train Station Studios
Zoom Instructional Class
Oct 25 at Windsor Public Library
Health Care and your Retirement
Oct 26 at Windsor High School, Rm. A114
Meet The Candidates
Oct 27 at Town Hall Council Chambers
4-Part Quilting Workshop
Sep 27 at Windsor Public Library
Drawing and Painting 101
Sep 27 at Windsor Train Station Studios
4-Part Quilting Workshop
Sep 27 at Windsor Public Library
Drawing and Painting 101
Sep 27 at Windsor Train Station Studios
Retirement: Making Your Money Last
Sep 28 at Windsor High School
Advanced Adult Art
Sep 30 at Windsor Train Station Studios
Farmers Market
Thursdays at 240 Maple Avenue, Windsor
Hartford Athletic vs Charlotte
Sep 30 at Dillon Stadium
4-Part Quilting Workshop
Oct 4 at Windsor Public Library
AIR Live Demo
Oct 4 at Windsor Public Library
Drawing and Painting 101
Oct 4 at Windsor Train Station Studios