Mailing Lists: Calendar: Covid-19 Virtual Roundtable (3/23/2020)
return to mailing lists page | exportnew address | unsubscribe users | export | import
Brennan, Meghan - meghan.e.brennan@uconn.edu
8606344435Jun 15edit
Burke, Jim - burke@townofwindsorct.com
Mar 30edit
Chagnon, Patrick - pchagnon@bluelineinfo.com
Mar 30edit
Crosset, Christina - christina.crosset@cruiseplanners.com
8603868170Apr 26edit
Dixon Peay, Sharon - sharondp@dixon-co.com38 nook Farms Rd
Windsor CT, 06095
8606887216Mar 23, 2009edit
farber, gregory - drgreg67@sbcglobal.net
8606908281Apr 24edit
Fleming Wilson, Benefits Advisor - Fleming WilsonFleming_Wilson@us.aflac.com148 Eastern BLVD
Glastonbury Connecticut, 06033
860-836-0282 edit
Garibay, Jane - jane.garibay@ftdt.org
May 11edit
gauthier, sharon - sharon@ptadvocate4u.com
8607981910Jun 26edit
GAUTHIER, SHARON - sharon@ptadvocate4u.com
8606887329Aug 10edit
Gilligan, Dan - daniel.gilligan@edwardjones.com
Jun 6, 2018edit
Gutcheon, Adam - adam@windsorcc.org
Jun 8edit
Historical Society - dshipman@windsorhistoricalsociety.org
edit
M. Pierce, Paula - paula@hostingct.com1412 Windsor Station Drive
Windsor CT, 06095
860-683-4201 edit
Mitto, Yvonne - yvonne@mittoandassociates.com
Mar 30edit
Morales, Christina - cmorales@windsorct.org
8606872000May 14edit
Omer omer salem Salem, Omer - omersalem@gmail.com
8606028570Jul 20edit
Porcaro, Stephen - steve@14allcoaching.com16 TAMARACK DR
WINDSOR Connecticut, 06095
8602439757 edit
Rabbett, Shannon - shannon@rabbett-insurance.com
8602123559May 18edit
Reveron, Emilio - emilioR@abcprogrp.com
203-424-1434x111May 11edit
Rich Esposito - richard_esposito@loomis.org
Oct 9, 2012edit
Richters, Ed - edwardrichters@yahoo.com
Mar 30edit
Richters, Edward - Ed@nbyt.org
8608170013Jun 1edit
Ruiz, Kerry - ashleysjewelers@gmail.com
May 20, 2019edit
Sarah Gilligan - sarah@cerebration.biz
May 28, 2015edit
Smikle, Shaquan - shaquans@abcprogrp.com
2034241434May 11edit
Stone, Stephanie - stephanie.stone@att.net
Aug 13, 2014edit
27 total addresses | 27 email addresses | select all | select none
Add Event

Events

Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Board of Directors Mtg
Aug 11 at online
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Programs Committee Mtg
Aug 17 at online
Tourism Committee Meeting
3rd Tuesdays at online
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Lunch Program - 60+ Delivery/PickUp
Weekdays at The Senior Center
Drop in Adult Games Postponed
Aug 22 at Luppoleto Brewery, 20 Main St Windsor Locks
Garden Herbs: Medicinal & Culinary
Aug 22 at 96 Palisado Avenue
Garden Herbs with Gordon Kenneson
Aug 22 at Windsor Historical Society
Voices Against L.D. Annual Tag Sale
Aug 22 at Windsor Town Green
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Independent Bookstore Day
Aug 29 at House of Books and Games
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Board of Directors Mtg
Sep 8 at online
Alzheimer's Support Group
Sep 9 at Kimberly Hall North 1 Emerson Dr. Windsor CT 06095 (via zoom)
Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Board of Directors Mtg
Aug 11 at online
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Programs Committee Mtg
Aug 17 at online
Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave