Mailing Lists: Large Employers List
return to mailing lists page | exportnew address | unsubscribe users | export | import
Barbara Holensworth - b.holensworth@permasteelisagroup.com123 Day Hill Road
Windsor 06095
860-298-2000 x-2294 edit
Brad Morris - 910 Day Hill Road
Windsor 06095
860-687-3470 edit
Brooke Castillo - Brooke.Castillo@eaton.com1200 Kennedy Road
Windsor 6095
315-477-5277 edit
Bruce Goldsmith - bhgoldsmith@baronetcoffee.com701 Marshall Phelps Road
Windsor 06095
edit
Craig Simms - csimms@vantislife.com200 Day Hill Road
Windsor 06095
860-298-6005 edit
David Cocola - dcocola@griffinindustrial.com204 West Newberry Road
Bloomfield 06002
860-286-7660 edit
David Farrell - David.Farrell@cigna.com3 Waterside Crossing
Windsor 06095
edit
Diane Daleb - dalebd@westinghouse.com20 International Drive
Windsor 06095
860-731-6575 x-277 edit
Don McCombs - demccomb@valassis.com1 Targeting Center
Windsor 06095
860- 285-1575 edit
Donna Rabbett - Donna.Rabbett@thehartford.com1 Griffin Road North
Windsor 06095-1512
edit
Doug Rose - RoseD@aerogear.com1050 Day Hill Road
Windsor 06095
edit
Emma Rodriguez - erodriguez@chromalloy.com601 Marshall Phelps Road
Windsor 06095
860-687-4500 edit
Eric Pritchard - ekpritch@valassis.com1 Targeting Center
Windsor 06095
860- 285-1522 edit
Florence Sesto - info@barnesgroupinc.com169 Kennedy Road
Windsor 06095
860-687-5769 edit
Frank Carmon - fcarmon@carmonfh.com
Windsor 6095
860-559-0049 edit
George Hermann - ghermann@windsorfederal.com
Windsor 6095
860-688-8511 edit
Guy Gogliettinoe - guy.gogliettinojr@pepsico.com55 International Drive
Windsor 06095
edit
Jeff Bower - jeff.bowers@walgreens.com80 International Drive
Windsor 06095
860-607-5225 edit
Jeff Laurendeau - jlaurend@amazon.com801 Day Hill Road
Windsor 06095
603-860-8275 edit
Jeff Winick - jeffw@baronetcoffee.com701 Marshall Phelps Road
Windsor 06095
860-527-7253 edit
Jennifer Jordan - Jennifer.jordan@us.ing.comOne Orange Way
Windsor 06095
edit
Jim Burke - burke@townofwindsorct.com275 Broad Street
Windsor 06095
edit
John Donahue - jdonahue@wm.com415 Day Hill Road
Windsor 06095
edit
John O'Toole - john.otoole@eversource.com1985 Blue Hills Avenue Extension
Windsor 06095
edit
Jose Rodriguez - rodriguez@subinas.e4 Market Circle
Windsor 06095
edit
Kevin Charette - kevin.charett@nu.com1985 Blue Hills Avenue Extension
Windsor 06095
edit
Lauren Daly - lauren.daly@voya.comOne Orange Way
Windsor 06095
edit
Lydia Blanche - lydia.blanche@leipold-inc.com545 Marshall Phelps Road
Windsor 06095
860298-9792 edit
Maria Levine - maria.levine@scapa.com111 Great Pond Drive
Windsor 06095
860-902-8132 edit
Maria Matiasz - mmatiasz@accutroninc.com149 Addison Road
Windsor 06095
860-683-8301 edit
Mark Lambson - mark.lambson@thehartford.com1 Griffin Road North
Windsor 06095-1512
edit
Marshall Fox - mfox@kmbs.konicaminolta.us500 Day Hill Road
Windsor 06095
860697-2334 edit
Matthew Brown - matthew.brown@emhartglass.com123 Great Pond Drive
Windsor 06095
860-298-7345 edit
Megan Rosol - megan.rosol@utas.utc.com175 Addison Road
Windsor 06095
edit
Melissa McCarthy - Mdmccrt@valassis.com1 Targeting Center
Windsor 06095
860-298-5841 edit
Michael Kaiser - michael.kaiser@pepsico.com55 International Drive
Windsor 06095
edit
Michael Kraemer - michael.kraemer@leipold-inc.com545 Marshall Phelps Road
Windsor 06095
860-298-9791 edit
Nicole Martin - nmartin@barnesaero.com169 Kennedy Road
Windsor 06095
edit
Peter Owitz - peter.owitz@TLD-america.com805 Bloomfield Avenue
Windsor 06095
edit
Peter Souza - souza@townofwindsorct.com275 Broad Street
Windsor 06095
edit
Rick Haglund - rick.haglund@ge.com200 Great Pond Drive
Windsor 06095
860-285-3259 edit
Sharon Gallant-Loucks - Sharon.GallantLoucks@thehartford.com1 Griffin Road North
Windsor 06095-1512
860-624-2312 edit
Shawn Bernstein - 880 Marshall Phelps Road
Windsor 06095
edit
Sheli Seguin - sseguin@wm.com415 Day Hill Road
Windsor 06095
860-256-2094 edit
Steve Gifford - 148 Addison Road
Windsor 06095
860-688-8148 edit
Susan Flanagan - susanmflanagan@eaton.com1200 Kennedy Road
Windsor 06095
860-683-4361 edit
Tracey Eck - tracey.eck@voya.comOne Orange Way
Windsor 06095
edit
William Pagel - pagelwa@westinghouse.com20 International Drive
Windsor 06095
edit
48 total addresses | 42 email addresses | select all | select none
Add Event

Events

Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Board of Directors Mtg
Aug 11 at online
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Programs Committee Mtg
Aug 17 at online
Tourism Committee Meeting
3rd Tuesdays at online
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Lunch Program - 60+ Delivery/PickUp
Weekdays at The Senior Center
Drop in Adult Games Postponed
Aug 22 at Luppoleto Brewery, 20 Main St Windsor Locks
Garden Herbs: Medicinal & Culinary
Aug 22 at 96 Palisado Avenue
Garden Herbs with Gordon Kenneson
Aug 22 at Windsor Historical Society
Voices Against L.D. Annual Tag Sale
Aug 22 at Windsor Town Green
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Independent Bookstore Day
Aug 29 at House of Books and Games
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Board of Directors Mtg
Sep 8 at online
Alzheimer's Support Group
Sep 9 at Kimberly Hall North 1 Emerson Dr. Windsor CT 06095 (via zoom)
Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Board of Directors Mtg
Aug 11 at online
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Programs Committee Mtg
Aug 17 at online
Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave