Mailing Lists: Group Travel
return to mailing lists page | exportnew address | unsubscribe users | export | import
- kandyceaust@comcast.net18 Berrios Hill Rd,
Windsor CT, 06095
edit
- karengladwin@yahoo.com113 Elizabeth Ave,
Westfield MA, 01085
edit
Agnes Pier - ampier@SBCGLOBAL.NET475 Broad St.
Windsor CT, 06095
860-688-4471 edit
Ann and James Moore - amoore9335@gmail.com41 Brookside Dr
Wilbraham MA, 01095
edit
Ann Parkhurst - asparkhurst@yahoo.com869 Matianuck Ave.
Windsor CT, 06095
860-688-5663 edit
Ann Walsh - wfwalsh@snet.net
Feb 18, 16edit
Anna McManus - Anna35@scbglobal.net8 Scherer Ln
Windsor CT, 6095
860-688-6887Jun 4, 13edit
Anthony Moore - Bloodson@att.net64 East Morningside St
Hartford CT, 06112
edit
Barbara Alex - alexbarbaraj@gmail.com217 High Path Rd.
Windsor CT, 6095
860-688-8801 edit
Barbara and David Quaglini - david.quaglini@comcast.net114 Kevin Lane
Windsor CT, 06095
860-219-9399 edit
Barbara Tolve-Silver - tolvesilver@gmail.com35 Timber Lane
Windsor CT, 06095
860-881-0019 edit
Barbara Zawrotny - barbzawrotny@yahoo.com22 Barry Lane
Windsor CT, 06095
edit
Barry Budlong - ruth.budlong@sbcglobal.net38 Woodduck Farms
Windsor CT, 6095
860-683-2920 edit
Betty Moody - bannsharp@aol.com39 Lamberton Rd
Windsor CT, o6095
860-219-9948 edit
Beverly Perry West - bwest218@aol.com3506 Suffolk St
Durham NC, 27707
919-475-2893Jul 2, 13edit
Brian Bosch - brianbosch@comcast.net34 Buckland Way
Windsor CT, 06095
edit
Brian Mc Cartney - arcenfield@gmail.com10 Poplar St.
Enfield CT, 6082
860-745-9607 edit
Carol Engelmann - cae_@hotmail.com411 Broad St.
Windsor CT, 6095
860-716-2320 edit
Carol Ganick - cganick@comcast.net45 Ravenwood Rd
West Hartford CT, 06107
860-233-2023 edit
Carol Sama - carol.h.sama@gmail.com23 Krystal Ln
Windsor CT, 6095
860-688-8594 edit
Carole Mulligan - carolestrong2@yahoo.com101 Clover St.
Windsor CT, 6095
360-688-1361 edit
Cassandra Simone-Munson - 62 Pasco Hill Rd
Cromwell CT, 06416
860-874-2823 edit
CathleenLavalle - cathylavallee@yahoo.com39 Milo Peck Lane
Windsor CT, 06095
edit
Ceil Greco - cgreco@comcast.net625 Palisado Ave, Apt 308
Windsor CT, 06095
860-688-2205 edit
Cheryl Lobbins - Lobbinscher@gmail.com
edit
Collin Martin - collonmartin@sbcglobal.net4 Kenneth Circle
Windsor CT, o6095
860-683-0633 edit
Cynthia and LindseyHenry - lmhenry14@aol.com14 Stony Brook Drive
Suffield CT, 06078
edit
Cynthia Daniels - cldressage959@gmail.com28 Jubrey Dr.
Windsor CT, 6095
860-219-9487 edit
Cynthia Deshais - cdeshais@comcast.net30 Laurel Ave
Windsor CT, o6095
860-836-8507 edit
Cynthia Henry - lmhenry14@aol.com14 Stony Brook Drive
Suffield CT, 6078
edit
David Quaglini - david.quaglini@comcast.net114 Kevin Ln
Windsor CT, 6095
860-219-9399Jul 2, 13edit
Deborah White - dkwhite1049@att.net
Feb 18, 16edit
Diane Lehan - dmlehan@comcast.net29 Early Dawn Circle
Windsor CT, o6095
edit
Doreen Grasso - ciaodoreen1@hotmail.com
Feb 18, 16edit
Elaine and Henry Traverso - hetnar@comcast.net36 Valley View Dr.
Windsor CT, 06095
860-688-4899 edit
Elaine Traverso - hetnar@comcast.net36 Valley View Dr.
Windsor CT, 6095
860-688-4899 edit
Eric Gonzalez - miriamgz@comcast.net98 Beech Tree Ridge
Killingworth CT, 06095
860-663-9975 edit
Ernie Perreault - e.t.perreault@gmail.com
edit
Florence Barlow - flobar744@aol.com18 Douglas St
Windsor CT, 06095
860-688-2486 edit
Glenda Garlo - gggarlo@yahoo.com
Feb 18, 16edit
Harold Ohleiser -
edit
Helen Fry - helen@henryfrye.com
edit
Henry Traverso - hetrav@comcast.net36 Valley View Dr.
Windsor CT, 6095
860-688-4899 edit
Herbert Vanalphen - hnvanalphen@yahoo.com
Feb 18, 16edit
James Boone Gleason - james@hairdresseronfire.com1200 Windsor Station Dr
Windsor CT, 06095
860-593-1436 edit
JamesMartin - ptaylor12@att.net
edit
Jane Brown - jane106@verizon.net60 Rainbow Rd
Windsor CT, 06095
edit
Jane Gardner - jgardner03@gmail.com
edit
Jane Garibay - jane@windsorcc.org
Mar 16, 13edit
Janet Strachan - jkenpk@aol.com18 Kennsington Park
Bloomfield CT, 06002
860-286-3838 edit
Janis Andrews - cldressage959@gmail.com139 Forest Lane
Glastonbury CT, 6033
860-633-1309 edit
Jim Machnik - draftera1@aol.com
Mar 6, 13edit
john Bednarz - jb0105@cox.net43 Wild Life Trl
South Windsor CT, 06095
edit
John Ryder - 4 Pinbrook Lane Unit B1
N. Springfield VT, 05150
edit
Joyce and RichardArmstrong - r_armstrong@comcast.net106 Knollwood South
Windsor CT, 06095
edit
Joye Tillman - jrenee7@verizon.net317 Eighth St
Lindonwold NJ, 08021
edit
Judith Linton - jlinton329@comcast.net
Feb 18, 16edit
Karen Marie Christensen - k.christensen@cox.net52 Church St
Broad Brook CT, 06095
860-627-6576 edit
Kathryn Ada Schiaroli - kschiaroli@cox.net226 East Bass Lane
Suffield CT, 06078
860-668-7086 edit
Kristen Lynn Fallon - royaldutchkris@gmail.com29 Tamarack Dr,
Bloomfield CT, 06002
edit
Laurah Lennon - lfl626@att.net
Feb 18, 16edit
Laurie Gent St. Jacques - laurie@stjacquesenterprises.com836 Palisaado Avenue
Windsor CT, 06095
edit
Linda Bonadies - linda.bonadies5@gmail.com
edit
Lindsey Henry - lmhenry14@aol.com14 Stony Brook Drive
Suffield CT, 6078
edit
Mandy Kosa - girlincollege103@yahoo.com51 Brook Rd
Enfield CT, 06082
413-478-4967 edit
Margaret "Peggy" Eberle - mdbeberle@gmail.com312 Master School
Windsor CT, 06095
860-219-1240 edit
Margaret and Philip Nolan - pnolan639@comcast.net639 Stone Rd
Windsor CT, o6095
860-688-3064 edit
Mariann F. and Anthony Simeone - marianntonys@yahoo.com72 Tiffany Drive
Windsor CT, 06095
860-688-0641 edit
Marilyn Chalmers - 5831 Yellow Jasmine Terr
Providence Forge VA, 23140
edit
Marjorie Berky - mberky@comcast.net21 Juniper Rd
Windsor CT, 06095
edit
Marjorie Jaegeler - mdjageler@comcast.net1 Box Turtle Ln
Windsor CT, 6095
860-688-3820Mar 6, 13edit
Mark H. Child - markchildorg@gmail.com33 Lennox Ave, Windsor
Windsor CT, 06095
edit
Martha K. Child - knuchild@gmail.com33 Lennox Ave, Windsor
Windsor CT, 06095
edit
Mary Liz Sullivan - msullivan@townofwindsorct.com
Mar 6, 13edit
Mary Long - longmare@sbcglobal.net43 Whitney Circle
Windsor CT, 6095
860-688-5687Jun 4, 13edit
Mary Simon - felineshoba@yahoo.com
Feb 18, 16edit
Mary Sullivan - msullivan@townofwindsorct.com
Feb 18, 16edit
Maureen Andryuk - maureenandryuk@gmail.com226 Kenswick Lane
Windsor CT, 06095
edit
Melissa Martin - bellmelissa@sbcglobal.net4 Kenneth Circle
Windsor CT, o6095
860-683-0633 edit
Michael and SharonLafrancis - mjlafrancis@gmail.com400 Farmer Dr
Windsor, CT, 06095
edit
Michael Raphael - drmikeraphael@gmail.com
Feb 18, 16edit
Mildred Stevens - mildredbstevens@sbcglobal.net
Mar 6, 13edit
Miriam and David Rogers - DavidEllisRogers@gmail.com
edit
Miriam Gonzalez - miriamgz@comcast.net98 Beech Tree Rdg.
Killingworth CT, 06419
860-663-9975 edit
Miriam Gonzalez-Huff - miriamgz@comcast.net98 Beech Tree Rdg.
Killingworth CT, 6419
860-663-9975 edit
Nancy Costa - naphz@comcast.net
Feb 18, 16edit
Nancy Tremblay - laughingmynah@verizon.net
Feb 18, 16edit
Patricia Beaudoin - patbeaux@comcast.net
Feb 18, 16edit
Patricia Slattery - irishladypatty@aol.com
Feb 18, 16edit
Paul Vagnini - paul.vagnini@sbcglobal.net40 Valley View Dr
Windsor CT, 06095
edit
Paula Pierce - paula@hostingct.com1412 Windsor Station Dr
Windsor CT, 06095
edit
Paula Taylor - ptaylor12@att.net36 Copper Dr,
Windsor Locks CT, 06096
edit
PedroEspinoza - PedroEspinozaNews@yahoo.com
edit
Richard Aust - rtaust@comcast.net18 Berrios Hill Rd,
Windsor CT, 06095
edit
RichardLombardi - 7 Laurel Rd
Windsor Locks CT, 06096
edit
Rita and Brian McCartney - arcenfield@gmail.com10 Poplar St.
Enfield CT, 06082
860-745-9607 edit
Robin Williams - robin@goaaait.com25 Leslie Street
Windsor CT, 6096
860-727-6886 edit
RogerLavalle - roger.e.lavallee@gmail.com39 Milo Peck Lane
Windsor CT, 06095
edit
Rose Lombardo - Bardo14@comcast.net
edit
Ruth and BarryBudlong - ruth.budlong@sbcglobal.net38 Woodduck Farms
Windsor CT, 06095
860-683-2920 edit
Ruth Anne Dorman - rdorman1@att.net
Feb 18, 16edit
Ruth Kuziak -
860-683-2540 edit
Saltzman, David and Anna - david.saltzman@att.net616 Palisado Ave
Windsor CT, 06095
860-298-9941 edit
Sandra Shufelt - shufelt@comcast.net
edit
Scott Williams - scott@goaaait.com25 Leslie Street
Windsor CT, 6096
860-627-6886 edit
Sharran S Bennett - sselig48@gmail.com30 Capen Street
Windsor CT, 06095
860-688-1486 edit
Sheila Fuller - sfgordon6@gmail.com
Mar 6, 13edit
Shelley McEwan - shelleymcewan@hotmail.com3 Whitman Ct. #3A
Hartford CT, 6106
edit
Stephen Sama - carolsama@juno.com23 Krystal Ln
Windsor CT, 06095
860-688-8594 edit
Suzanne Swan - suzanne.swan@yahoo.com
860-285-0055 edit
Theresa Hung - 621 Mountain Rd
West Hartford CT, 06117
860-714-4470 edit
Tory Henry - P.O. Box 96
Windsor CT, 06095
860-778-5407 edit
Vernonica Merz - rlmvrm3728@comcast.net
edit
Virginia Hoffman - vhoff70019@aol.com
Mar 6, 13edit
Vivian Saterlee - vivsat@hargray.com7 Tallow Drive
Bluffton SC, 29909
843-705-6755 edit
Walter and Robin Olander - wolanderjr74@yahoo.com1935 Poquonock Ave
Windsor CT, 06095
860-202-7114 edit
Walter Gladwin - wallyoladwin@yahoo.com113 Elizabeth Ave,
Westfield MA, 01085
edit
Willa Nemetz - willanemetz@comcast.net367 Park Ave
Windsor CT, 06095
edit
118 total addresses | 110 email addresses | select all | select none
Add Event

Events

Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Alzheimer's Support Group
Aug 9 at Kimberly Hall North 1 Emerson Dr. Windsor CT 06095 (via zoom)
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Board of Directors Mtg
Aug 11 at online
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Programs Committee Mtg
Aug 17 at online
Tourism Committee Meeting
3rd Tuesdays at online
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Lunch Program - 60+ Delivery/PickUp
Weekdays at The Senior Center
Drop in Adult Games Postponed
Aug 22 at Luppoleto Brewery, 20 Main St Windsor Locks
Garden Herbs: Medicinal & Culinary
Aug 22 at 96 Palisado Avenue
Garden Herbs with Gordon Kenneson
Aug 22 at Windsor Historical Society
Voices Against L.D. Annual Tag Sale
Aug 22 at Windsor Town Green
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Independent Bookstore Day
Aug 29 at House of Books and Games
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Board of Directors Mtg
Aug 11 at online
Programs Committee Mtg
Aug 17 at online
Tourism Committee Meeting
3rd Tuesdays at online
Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Alzheimer's Support Group
Aug 9 at Kimberly Hall North 1 Emerson Dr. Windsor CT 06095 (via zoom)
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Board of Directors Mtg
Aug 11 at online
Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Alzheimer's Support Group
Aug 9 at Kimberly Hall North 1 Emerson Dr. Windsor CT 06095 (via zoom)
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave