Mailing Lists: Passport
return to mailing lists page | exportnew address | unsubscribe users | export | import
Adam Gutcheon - adam@windsorcc.org
Windsor
8606885165Aug 8, 2019edit
Alaysia Grady - alaysia.grady@gmail.com
Windsor
8604194139Jul 28, 2018edit
Alexis Hoff - Alexis.buechler@gmail.com
East Windsor, CT
9202683979Jul 20, 2018edit
Alexis Niemann - alexisniemann@yahoo.com
Windsor, CT
8605430234Jul 6, 2018edit
Amanda Dale - daleamanda@aol.com
West Hartford
8602184408Jul 24, 2019edit
Amanda Parziale - Amanda.parziale@yahoo.com
Windsor CT
2032064301Jun 23, 2018edit
Amy smith - amyweirs@yahoo.com
Windsor
8602020526Jun 22, 2019edit
Andrea Davila - andreadav05141971@gmail.com
Windsor, CT
860-970-4510Jul 5, 2018edit
Bailey - Hescockb@gmail.com
Windsor ct
2083151011Aug 11, 2018edit
Becca - rcjack414@aol.com
Windsor, CT
8608697675Jul 20, 2019edit
Beth Abbot - bfabbot@aol.com
Windsor, CT
8609838973Jun 21, 2018edit
Betsy Kenneson - betsy.kenneson@gmail.com
Windsor/CT
8609302587Jun 27, 2019edit
Betty Mancarella - Mrsmanc@yahoo.com
Windsor ct
8605939468Jun 22, 2018edit
Brian Cutino - briancutino@gmail.com
windsor
8602218506Jun 28, 2018edit
Burma Shaw - Aneternaloptimist@outlook.com
Broad Brook, CT
860-327-1485Aug 9, 2018edit
Burma Shaw - aneternaloptimist@outlook.com
Broad Brook
8603271485Jun 25, 2019edit
Burt - Smith
Windsor/CT
8605196214Jun 17, 2019edit
Burt Smith - bonehead@acm.org
Windsor/CT
8605196214Jun 21, 2019edit
Carol Engelmann - cae_3@hotmail.com
Windsor, Ct
860-716-2320Jun 25, 2018edit
Carol Loughran - ccloughran@yahoo.com
WINDSOR
8608309654Jul 5, 2018edit
Caron Lanouette - Caronl@comcast.net
Windsor, ct
860-219- 0509Jul 7, 2018edit
Cathi Sasportas - csaspo@yahoo.com
Windsor, CT
860 539 9147Jun 22, 2018edit
Chad Nelson - Chnelson04@gmail.com
Windsor/CT
8602980858Jun 25, 2019edit
Chancel M McCarthy - soldbychancel@gmail.com
Windsor
8607529143Jul 12, 2018edit
Christine Sladyk - csladyk@aol.com
East Granby, CT
860-604-6210Jun 25, 2019edit
Chuck King - Cking1225@gmail.com
Windsor CT
860-847-1444Jul 12, 2018edit
Colton, Natasha - naptimetash@gmail.com30 Tobey Ave.
Windsor CT, 06095
860-948-0844Jun 14, 2018edit
Corinne Martin - Cmartin52@comcast.net
Windsor CT
8602145245Jun 21, 2018edit
Diane Cardone - Dianecardone3@gmail.com
Windsor / CT
860-683-0653Jun 22, 2018edit
Diane Trotman - dgtrotman@snet.net
Windsor, CT
860-202-5436Jul 12, 2018edit
Donna Edelstein - Donnae@jewishledger.com
Windsor, Ct
8608330839Jul 5, 2018edit
Donna myers - Donna.larrymyers@yahoo.com
Windsor/ct
860-688-7230Aug 15, 2019edit
douglas cloutier - dnclout@msn.com
windsor ct
8607968006Jul 14, 2018edit
Douglas Cloutier - Dnclout@msn.com
East Windsor Connecticut
8607968006Jul 13, 2019edit
Dylan Dorne - dylan@pcdevelopmentgroup.com
Vernon, CT
203-770-2358Jul 3, 2018edit
Edward Young - youngstyle53@yahoo.com
Wethersfield,ct
8605493577Aug 29, 2019edit
Eleanore rosenberg - epr7897@aol.com
Windsor. Ct
8606880044Jun 20, 2019edit
Elizabeth Vaca - info@personalspace.biz
Windsor
9176858558Jul 12, 2018edit
Ellie Coburn - Elisabethclamb@gmail.com
Windsor, CT
2032972965Jul 7, 2018edit
Elsie A Mangeri - elsmangeri@gmail.com
Windsor Locks
8603062310Jul 13, 2018edit
Emily Guay - traineremilyg@gmail.com
Windsor
8604241518Aug 11, 2018edit
Emily Meijer - ebennett914@gmail.com
Windsor, ct
8606886118Jul 12, 2018edit
Eric D Stillman - nlcfpastor@gmail.com
Windsor
8608694580Jun 22, 2018edit
Erin Szabo - erinszabo827@gmail.com
Windsor
8602129544Jun 21, 2018edit
Fahoum Fahoum - fahoumfahoum@gmail.com
Windsor, CT
9174840125Jul 27, 2018edit
Fatima Choudhury - fatimachdhry@gmail.com
Windsor, CT
8609902176Jul 26, 2019edit
Fatima Choudhury - Fatimachdhry@gmail.com
Windsor, CT
8609902176Jul 26, 2019edit
Francis Doninger - Fadoni01@gmail.com
Windsor/CT
4132144780Aug 14, 2018edit
Frank - Espada
Winddsor, CT
8607523350Aug 21, 2019edit
Gabbie Barnes - Barnes@townofwindsorct.com
Hartford/CT
860-573-9155Jun 22, 2019edit
Gail Mannion - mannion@townofwindsorct.com
Windsor, CT
860-285-1924Jun 24, 2019edit
Gail Mercey - ggmercey@yahoo.com
Tariffville
8609162012Jul 26, 2018edit
Garibay, Jane - Jane@windsorcc.org409 Broad Street
Windsor CT, 06095
860-882-8842Jun 14, 2018edit
Gary Whitaker - gw_moose@netzero.net
Windsor/CT
8609361923Aug 16, 2019edit
Gayle E Demko - Gayledemko@gmail.com
West Suffield
8605597499Jul 13, 2018edit
Gloria J Greider - menchies.windsorct@gmail.com
Windsor
8608741497Jul 11, 2018edit
Gonzalez, Ashley - Ash.gon93@aol.com221 Easton ave, Second floor
Waterbury CT, 06704
2037040425Jun 16, 2018edit
Gregory Marusov - Gregmarusov@gmail.com
Windsor, CT
860-303-1093Jun 22, 2018edit
Hannah Sellers - hsellers99@yahoo.com
Windsor, CT
8609064675Jul 6, 2018edit
Hilary Carpenter - Carpenter.hilary@gmail.com
Windsor CT
8605972579Jun 22, 2019edit
Hope Baker - hopec6@yahoo.com
Windsor
8608179181Jul 9, 2019edit
Irene Heineman-DuBois - imhd224@sbcglobal.net
Windsor
8606901742Jun 25, 2018edit
Irene Hilbert - Irene.hilbert@snet.net
Windsor, Ct.
8506832087Jun 29, 2018edit
Jagteshwar - Singh
Windsor
8609209066Jul 24, 2018edit
Jagteshwar - Singh
Windsor ct
8609209066Jul 24, 2018edit
Jamie - jaemea@hotmail.com
Greeley CO
605-645-9391Jun 22, 2018edit
Jan Porri - Snow56@aol.com
Windsor, CT
860-680-1290Jul 12, 2018edit
Jane Garibay - jane.garibay@ftdt.org
Windsor, CT
Jul 13, 2019edit
Janet Shwayhat - janetshw@comcast.net
Windsor/CT
8608304066Jun 28, 2018edit
Janet Shwayhat - Janetinc@comcast.net
Windsor/CT
860-830-4066Jun 27, 2018edit
jeffrey narog - jefnarog@comcast.net
windsor,ct
860.670.5274Jul 9, 2018edit
Jenn MacClintic - Jnip1@sbcglobal.net
Windsor, ct
8608337907Jul 5, 2018edit
Jenn Sengsingkeo - jsengsingkeo@gmail.com
Windsor
18608037646Jul 11, 2018edit
Jennifer Minor - jenminor316@att.net
Windsor
8602980199Jul 18, 2018edit
Jennifer S. Acheson - jenach9@gmail.com
Windsor
8609164831Jul 7, 2018edit
Jenny O'Toole - Jotoole525@gmail.com
Granby
18014250951Jul 24, 2019edit
Jeremy - Steben
Windsor
8608337832Jun 24, 2018edit
Jeremy Steben - Jsteben@gmail.com
Windsor
8608337832Jun 24, 2018edit
Jessica Nix - Hawaiianhonu@sbcglobal.net
Windsor, CT
8609307529Jun 22, 2018edit
Jillian A Brimecombe - jbeaner76@gmail.com
Windsor
8609220105Jul 12, 2018edit
Joanne Parker - jzparker56@aol.com
Windsor
860-810-4322Jun 27, 2019edit
John berky - Jberky@comcast.net
Windsor CT
8606550378Jul 24, 2019edit
John Berky - Jberky@comcast net
Windsor, ct
8605660378Jul 24, 2019edit
John Berky - Jberky@comcasr.net
Windsor CT
8606550378Jul 24, 2019edit
John waiveris - Johnw@waiveris.com
Windsor, CT
860-285-0172Jun 28, 2018edit
John Waiveris - john@invisiblegold.com
Windsor
860-285-0172Jun 14, 2019edit
Jordan Devonish - jordandevi1031@gmail.com
CT
8603313313Jul 12, 2018edit
Jordan Henry Pabon - henrypabon.jordan@gmail.com
Windsor
8608692971Jul 12, 2018edit
Jubrey, Enita - jubrey@comcast.net920 Plymouth Street
Windsor CT, 06095
8607961890Jun 18, 2018edit
JULIAN RIVERA - omarrivera0108@gmail.com
Windsor
8604028351Jun 24, 2018edit
Karen Brimecombe - kmbrim@comcast.net
Windsor, CT
860-688-1121Jul 19, 2018edit
Karen Greenland - Ksweets2002@yahoo.com
Windsor
8609832122Aug 9, 2018edit
Keegan - keegan667@hotmail.com
windsor
8605083671Jun 30, 2019edit
Kelling, Christopher - kellingc@gmail.com261 Charter Oak Street
MANCHESTER CT, 06040
8602688864May 12, 2018edit
Kelly Donovan - kdonovan004@gmail.com
Windsor, CT
9788521866Aug 13, 2019edit
Kennett Smith - Kwswindsor11@sbcglobal.net
Windsor
8604909954Jul 3, 2018edit
Kevin Black - Tdmiami23@gmail.com
Windsor, CT
8605503857Jun 22, 2018edit
Kopacz, Kathy - Kakopacz@comcast.net15 Taverner Rd.
Windsor CT, 06095
860 597-7962Jun 13, 2018edit
Kristen Hardendorf - kristen.hardendorf@gmail.com
Windsor, CT
860-688-0630Jun 26, 2018edit
Kristin McIntyre - Mustanggtgirl05@yahoo.com
East Hartland, CT
860-416-1881Jul 9, 2019edit
LaToya Coombs - Latoyacoombs21@gmail.com
Windsor, CT
8608975833Jul 1, 2018edit
Laura Janik - Laura.janikmarusov@gmail.com
Windsor CT
8604281219Jun 22, 2018edit
Laura Pastula - Pastula@townofwindsorct.com
Windsor
8602851913Jun 21, 2018edit
Laura Pastula -
Windsor
8602851913Jun 21, 2018edit
Leigh-Ann Hammond - lahammond@gmail.com
Windsor, CT
8605933175Jul 12, 2018edit
Lemke, Julie - Julie.C.Lemke@gmail.com18 Grande Ave
Windsor Connecticut, 06095
8609443391Jun 14, 2018edit
Lentini, Sarah - smlentini08@gmail.com60 Pepperbush Way
Windsor CT, 06095
Jun 12, 2018edit
Linda halpin - Lindahalpin177@yahoo.com
Bloomfield,ct 06002
8609950635Jul 5, 2018edit
Lisa Bress - bresslili@msn.com
Windsor CT
860-670-7935Jun 26, 2018edit
Lorri Lennon - Lorrihasmail@yahoo.com
Wethersfield
( 860 ) 529-1683Jun 21, 2018edit
Lorri Lennon - lorrihasmail@yahoo.com
Wethersfield
8605291683Aug 24, 2018edit
Louis, Jane - jebvl@yahoo.com109 Lovell Ave
Windsor CT, 06095
Jun 11, 2018edit
Ludmila Zamah - Luddy72@hotmail.com
Windsor CT
8605978724Jun 14, 2019edit
Lynn Wilkos - lcyars@att.net
Windsor, CT
860-985-0911Jun 19, 2018edit
Lynn Wilkos - Lcyars@att.net
Windsor, CT
860-985-0911Jun 30, 2018edit
Madison Johnson - lynaejohnson325@icloud.com
Windsor
8607782565Aug 8, 2019edit
Maggie Essex - Maggiehessex@gmail.com
Windsor
860-305-5174Jun 22, 2018edit
Mandy Kosa - Girlincollege103@yahoo.com
Enfield, CT
860-670-5671Jun 13, 2019edit
Marie Kwiecinski - mariekwiecinski@gmail.com
Windsor
8602199321Jun 23, 2018edit
Marisol Salazar - Msalazar6970@aol.com
Windsor, Ct
860-990-9994Jul 3, 2018edit
Marjory B Berky - mberky@comcast.net
Windsor
8606885098Jul 19, 2019edit
Marjory Berky - Mberky@comcast.net
Windsor
8505875098Jun 27, 2018edit
Marquez, Roberto Noel - marquezrn@gmail.com37 Tobey Ave
Windsor CT, 06095
8607983757Jun 11, 2018edit
Matthew Dadona - mrdadona@gmail.com
Avon
8603672633Jul 10, 2018edit
Matthew Short - mattshort212@gmail.com
East Granby
Aug 20, 2018edit
Maureen A Hasz - maureenhasz@gmail.com
Windsor
8609660105Jun 22, 2018edit
Maya - 7redchickens@gmail.com
West Hartford
8603718299Jul 2, 2019edit
Meg Goodstein - meggoodstein@yahoo.com
Windsor CT
8607481772Jul 6, 2018edit
Megan Farris - megan.farris@yahoo.com
Simsbury, CT
8604223697Aug 28, 2018edit
Meghan Thibeault - Thibeault.meghan@gmail.com
Windsor ct
7818645191Jul 4, 2018edit
Mel Madigan - Melmadigan2003@yahoo.com
Windsor Ct
8608084411Jun 28, 2019edit
Melissa - mchalk@usj.edu
Windsor, CT
8606171175Jun 26, 2018edit
Michele Marie Stillman - emstillman@gmail.com
Windsor
8607945205Jun 22, 2019edit
Michelle Boczon - Mboczon@hotmail.com
Windsor, ct
717-203-0738Jun 22, 2018edit
Michelle Boyles - Michelle.l.boyles@gmail.com
West Hartford/CT
6786979133Jun 13, 2019edit
Michelle Boyles - Michelle.l.boyles@gmail.com
West Hartford/CT
6786979133Jul 2, 2018edit
Michelle Flaucher - Flauchermlynn@yahoo.com
Windsor locks
203-710-3122Jul 17, 2018edit
Michelle Orabona - michelleorabona@gmail.com
Windsor, CT
6316803171Jul 25, 2019edit
Mike Cook - cook_m47@yahoo.com
Windsor, CT 06095
860-683-8417Jun 22, 2018edit
Morgan Trotter - Trottermorgan@gmail.com
Ellington CT
18603359373Jul 8, 2018edit
Naomi Clarke - clarke8518@gmail.com
WINDSOR
8602500816Jun 13, 2019edit
Natasha Stewart - N.mstewart@yahoo.com
Windsor
8609821787Jul 18, 2018edit
Nettleton, Chelsea - chelseanettleton@gmail.com319 high path rd
Windsor CT, 06095
8604208954Jun 15, 2018edit
Nicole Martel - namartel@sbcglobal.net
Granby
8605975837Jul 21, 2018edit
Nyny Tran - Nynytran@gmail.com
Santa rosa
707-494-8152Jul 16, 2018edit
Page, Aimee - beagahoula@yahoo.com129 White Rock Drive
Windsor CT, 06095-4348
8609973379Jun 12, 2018edit
Pamela Crouch - pamela.crouch@hilton.com
Glastonbury/CT
8603381205Jun 27, 2018edit
Pat Corbett - Deeda@snet.net
Windsor, CT
8606886322Jun 21, 2018edit
Patrick Williams - pat@drpatwilliams.com
WINDSOR
3863028991Aug 28, 2018edit
Paul Colbenson - pcc_ccp@hotmail.com
Windsor
8698058521Jun 28, 2019edit
Paula - Test2019-2
Windsor, CT
860-683-4201May 31, 2019edit
Paula - Test2019
Windsor, CT
860-683-4201May 31, 2019edit
Paula Pierce - paula@hostingct.com
Windsor, CT
860-712-5514Jun 17, 2019edit
Paulaina - paulaina.blake@yahoo.com
Bloomfield, CT
8609671437Jun 19, 2019edit
Phia Blume - phia.blume@outlook.com
Windsor CT
860-298-9945Jul 11, 2019edit
Phyllis Stargardter - Phyllis@windsorcc.org
Windsor, CT
860-688-5165Jun 20, 2018edit
Pierce, Paula - Paula@hostingct.com1412 Wsd
Windsor Ct, 06095
8607125514Jun 14, 2018edit
Rachel Schuster - schustercraft@gmail.com
Suffield
7167139584Jul 24, 2019edit
Rachelle Knowles - Rachelle.knowles@hilton.com
Windsor Locks
8606275548Jun 28, 2018edit
Ramin Rafatpanah - Rafatpanahrm@gmail.com
Windsor, CT
8607482960Jul 14, 2019edit
Ramin Rafatpanah - rafatpanahrm@gmail.com
Windsor
8607482960Aug 23, 2019edit
Robin Sherwood - robin@me2designbistro.com
Bloomfield
8608300755Jun 21, 2018edit
Sandy sponzo - Sandysponzo@yahoo.com
Windsor
8605396669Jun 28, 2018edit
Sara Schoonover - schoonos7@gmail.com
Windsor, CT
7037278336Jul 15, 2018edit
Sarah - Maffiolini@townofwindsorct.com
Windsor
8602851946Jul 12, 2018edit
Sarah Gilligan - sarah@cerebration.biz
Windsor, CT
860 688 0654Jun 19, 2018edit
Sarah Lattimer - lattimersarah1@gmail.com
Windsor, CT
8606871438Jun 21, 2018edit
Sarah Scerra - sbb99001@yahoo.com
Windsor/CT
8609675770Jun 21, 2018edit
Sarah Scerra - Sbb99001@yahoo.com
Windsor, CT
860-967-5770Jun 23, 2019edit
Sharran - Sselig48@gmail.com
windsor
8609162928Jun 24, 2019edit
Shauna Walker - Slw2002@gmail.com
Windsor/CT
8602989343Jun 25, 2019edit
Shayne Newell - Shayne.4519@gmail.com
Windsor/CT
860-930-5529Jun 29, 2019edit
Sheila karstensen - Angus38075@att.net
Windsor
8603083952Jun 13, 2019edit
Shelby - Shelby.finlay@gmail.com
Windsor
8609956267Jun 21, 2018edit
Sokolowski, Nicole - nicoles@egtownhall.com57 Spoonville Rd
East Granby CT, 06026
860-716-9390Jun 18, 2018edit
Susan Narog -
Windsor
8606705275Jul 9, 2018edit
Tammy Girard - Tammygirard@sbcglobal.net
Windsor
8605431714Jul 9, 2019edit
Tara Dignam - Phila623@yahoo.com
Windsor
8609654202Jul 31, 2018edit
Tia Daley - sugarpurple300@gmail.com
Windsor
8603288226Aug 8, 2019edit
Wendy Smith - wondermom104@gmail.com
Manchester, CT
8605603073Jun 26, 2018edit
Willa Nemetz - willanemetz@comcast.net
Windsor CT
8608410369Jul 30, 2019edit
William s Jones hr - william0631@att.net
Windsor
8605807739Aug 1, 2019edit
Zamah, Ludmila - Lzamah@gmail.com4 Batchelder Road
Windsor Ct, 06095
8606876116Jun 12, 2018edit
183 total addresses | 178 email addresses | select all | select none
Add Event

Events

Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Alzheimer's Support Group
Aug 9 at Kimberly Hall North 1 Emerson Dr. Windsor CT 06095 (via zoom)
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Board of Directors Mtg
Aug 11 at online
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Programs Committee Mtg
Aug 17 at online
Tourism Committee Meeting
3rd Tuesdays at online
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Lunch Program - 60+ Delivery/PickUp
Weekdays at The Senior Center
Drop in Adult Games Postponed
Aug 22 at Luppoleto Brewery, 20 Main St Windsor Locks
Garden Herbs: Medicinal & Culinary
Aug 22 at 96 Palisado Avenue
Garden Herbs with Gordon Kenneson
Aug 22 at Windsor Historical Society
Voices Against L.D. Annual Tag Sale
Aug 22 at Windsor Town Green
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Independent Bookstore Day
Aug 29 at House of Books and Games
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Board of Directors Mtg
Aug 11 at online
Programs Committee Mtg
Aug 17 at online
Tourism Committee Meeting
3rd Tuesdays at online
Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Farmers' Market
Thursdays at Maple Ave and Broad St
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Alzheimer's Support Group
Aug 9 at Kimberly Hall North 1 Emerson Dr. Windsor CT 06095 (via zoom)
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Board of Directors Mtg
Aug 11 at online
Buy Local & Win
All Summer at Windsor locations
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave
Alzheimer's Support Group
Aug 9 at Kimberly Hall North 1 Emerson Dr. Windsor CT 06095 (via zoom)
Sunflower Festival
Sat & Sun in August at Brown's Harvest 1911 Poquonock Ave